The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The issue to be analyzed is a bit nuanced in terms of its intricacies. Most of the people, in today’s era, think that it is only competition, in every field, which keeps us moving forward to achieve new heights; in my case, I believe that competition is important , but it is not the only factor which is required for cooperation among various components of any field or different fields is of paramount importance. These different qualities when present in right proportion will serve a similar purpose as is served by different spices when present in right proportion in making a delicious dish. Just as the surfeit or paucity of even one of the spices will spoil the food, analogously, if in any organization, its members are filled with an excess or inadequacy of one quality, its edifice will be shaken and it will plunge into instability.

Take an example of an automobile firm. It is necessary for its members to show competition in terms of their output, only then will the firm progress. At the same time it is also necessary for them to be in harmony and show full cooperation with others, this will infuse a sense of confidence in them and also more importantly, love for the work. It has been widely seen that the community which shows full cooperation to its fellows and allows them to live in harmony and peace, its members are ready to go to any level of sacrifice for their community. Same applies to other fields like government sectors, private sectors, educational sectors etc.

In conclusion, I would like to state that cooperation along with competition in rights proportions are both necessarily requi