"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

Before move further in topic we should know about the term "competition" and "cooperation" both are the contradictory part of each other.Competition basically measure the ability of two whether cooperation shows harmony between two.we know that world is of young generation they are the devloper of this.we should prepare them to serve socity and nation in positive direction.but i am more ar less agree with topic.

Firstly it is important to teach good values and ethics to young generation to lead the world in beneficiary manner.by serving harmony one can lead the world in any area.

As we know Mahatma Ghandhi who was well known for his non voilece movement which led him to get freedom from britiish goverment.cooperation not only works in goverment but also work with business deals as we cooperate with the client our business relation always be at altitude.

On the same side competition is necessey for a eagerneess to do well. competition always change a mindset of person mostprobably in positive way.we have seem competition in our daily life during the poll a great eagarness between political pary. to instilling young people for leadership in any area of serving nation they should have a positive attitude towards competion that is for doing well for nation.

As we know that everything in universe has its positive and negetive impact so in same way competition and cooperation have its positive and negetive effect.

we can conclude that the cooperation and competition both should be instill in young generation for dealing with world.