"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

In order to support conclusion auther come up with certain edidences.However in deeper excrutly it is revealed that non of the evidances lend credible support to conclusion.

Firstly auther mension about recent marketing report of his company which provide super screen movies.The report cshows increment of viewer of super screen movies since past year.But he cannot show a legit data of report by how much percent.

secondly he assume that percentage of viewer is not that much he expected because of lack of knowledge in people , which is a false assumption of auther.constant percent might be due to quality of super screen movies.

lastly auther come up with conclusion to increase budget for next year for advertising about super screen movies.But that does not mean that by watching advertisemnet people will show interest in his company.it could be a reason that people are not interested in super screen movies.

so it can be conclude that auther has failed to claim his conclusion due to lack appropriate data.