The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The issue make a threshold claim that the best way for a community to prepare its youths for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by engaging in them a sense of cooperation rather than a sense of competition. I strongly concede with the threshold claim that promoting the feeling of cooperation within the youths definitely help them to motivate to become the person of excellence thoughts and perception, which later on admittedly promote them to become the generous and munificent human being.

The first reason for my agreement with the speaker is that for any individuals to have leadership skills with them in any field in which they pursue, at first the must understand the actual definition of mutual understanding and brotherhood. It is so because without any cooperative behavior, it will be quite difficult for person to achieve complete skills and technique within them. For instance, Kulman Ghising, the chief executive of Nepal Electricity Board has achieved the true service of excellence in his department as he understand the true definition of communal feeling within his organization. Due to his strong determination and persistent, the electricity board which is used to be in debt before five years ago has now in the stage of profuse profit. Therefore, the feeling of cooperation when get instilled within an individual help them to obtain acute progress in their life time.

The second reason for my agreement with the speaker is that when the feeling of competition when get perfectly instilled in an individual may raise indifference within them. As a result, the peaceful scenario of any nation may get disrupted due to such situation. Similarly, such situation will always hide real and enthusiastic talents and partnership between people, which later on may create crisis and chaotic environment within the society. For instance, if an industry runs with the people have ambivalent mind set, then at such situation, it is obvious that the progress of such productive industry will be doomed in the nearby future. Hence, the progressive can only be build up, if all the young people are taught with perfect and sharp leadership skills.

Some may argue that there must be the feeling of competition in any field in which the people so that dilute testimonials result can erupted out. Therefore, every society must strictly induced such environment where young people can strongly put their ideas and their sentiments regarding such ideas and technique should be understand. For instance, in the school, if their is no any competition between the students , then at such condition, the progress of such students will be blocked and interrupted. This will be absolutely impede the leadership skill of youths in later time. However, this point is flawed since implementing a feeling of competition may wash the brain of the youths in wrong direction. Due to such condition, they will march every single steps of their growing period towards the negative direction which ultimately developed the feeling of dictatorship with them and may hamper the entire human race.

All in all if the above factors are contemplated we can easily reach a conclusion that the ideal leadership skills is only developed in youths when they get the absolute notion of cooperation, mutual understanding and brotherhood from their society members. For this, at first the atmosphere of the society must be affirmative regarding youths will power.