A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue of whether or not the same national curriculum is to be provided to all of the students until they enter their college is a contentious one. While each side has its own strengths and weakness. I believed that providing same national syllabus all across the nation provide immense benefits to the students as well as provide less economic burden to the nation as it save the capital of designing of other's courses.

To begin with, every country is the garden where people of different indigenous tribes live together in certain area. But the language, they persuade while communicating each other within their tribe may be different. At such condition, the necessity of individual curriculum as per their tribes may sound appropriate. But in reality, different curriculum within each tribal groups may create chaotic condition. Thereby, it is the duty of nation so as to design and formulate same national curriculum across the country so that the feeling of differences may never raised up. While doing so, national integrity and understanding within nationalities may prolong for longer duration of time.

Turning to the another point, the implementation of national curriculum helps to develop communal feelings within the people. On doing so, prosperous and stabilized nation can be build up. This sort of binding between the people make the nation firmed and strategical robust. Similarly, on the other hand, enforcing common syllabus helps to save national capital as less money will be spend on designing such type of curriculum. Hence, the amount saved can be strongly implemented on other's area so that the concept of parallel development can be fulfilled. Therefore, every country has to implemented same national curriculum so that the necessity of different fields can be fulfilled.

Some may argue that designing national curriculum may bias certain endemic tribes and religious people. Therefore, it is the prime duty of every government to design such syllabus as per the need of tribal communities. On doing so, certain races of people wish and sentiments won't be shadowed. For instances, people who practices Buddhist religion has their own languages and writing system. At such condition, the people who belong to such group should be treated accordingly so that they can easily practices their cultures and tradition as per their own religion. However, this point is flawed since only practicing tribal norms and traditions may impede their modern thinking and approach. As a result, it will restrain their mobility on global arena and their religions practices and oaths will never be spread out. Moreover, different religious syllabus may create problems to the individuals while pursuing on getting jobs. Therefore, it is better to design same national curriculum all across the country.

To sum up, designing different syllabus may create bias and chaotic situation among individuals. Thereby it is far better to implement same national curriculum within the country until they enter college. While at certain condition, different curriculum as per certain religious groups should be designed so as to create equity between such racial groups and castes.