The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The issue of whether or not the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in various fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperatopn, not competition is a contentious one. Each of the side has a strength and weakness and also every person has a different sight and different position. I believe that cooperation is something that ameliorate the nation to a other higher level so, cooperation is needed to prepare a leader. Furthermore, cooperation is must for developing a young people as a leader.

From the ancient time, group working plays a valuable role in our life. Young people don't know how to manage and lead in a field. So, they always need a seniors suggestions to be more perfect in the field which he want to lead. Any government partisan cannot lead in a sole. And they cannot take decision alone as they have to think about all others situation and conditions.So, group woking is something that cannot be avaded.

A young people can make a future nation as a leader so they mst have to be sincere about all things beside them. Industry cannot be run alone as any developing issues can be only solved by congruited people. A leader of a industry have a knowledge about their position. He cannot be a manager, a staff and other vocation at the same time. So, young people should be taught about sharing their works and develop some mentality that lonely work is not a good choice for shining.

Now our world is competative world, all people compete with each other. competition is needed for understanding one's position. Competating with a leader of other party is well but it should not fighting with others. On a contrary, being a cooperationg leader one can be more good leader. So young people should keep in mind about cooperation.

In conclusion, a sense of cooperation makes a leader a best leader for government and industry and others field. Young people keep pace with this conception that if they want to be a leader, he should be cooperative not a competitor.