A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue whether or not a nation should require all of its students to study the analogous national curriculum untill they enter college is a contentious one. While each sides has its strength and also some weakness, I think that all of the students should study the same national curriculum because now our world is modernizing day by day and one should have all concept about different fields of national curriculum. Furthermore students should keep pace with our modern world.

First, Our students are our nations' wealth, so we should keep mind that they will be our nations' future. Now our life is technology based. If our student does not know about technology as a result they will face some difficulties in future life. To illustrate, in Bangladesh secondary school curriculum was devided by three fields, science, arts and commerce. Only science students knew about science based study. As a result arts and commerce students let behind of modern science.

Furthermore, before entering college the students should know about ethical values of society also. In a national curriculum students should be taught about social behaviour so that they would be more conscious about social necessity of a valuable person.

Some argues that, one should be expertied in only one field so that he or she will make his/her future in that field. But by following this, one will not make ameliorating life at all. In addition, while some think all national curriculum as a burden then they will not prosper in life. All students should be hard worker as a national wealth.

In conclusion, all students should be equal as a primary and secondary students before college life so that they will be equally erudite about all fields. For this reason, the all should study same curriculum before entering college.