As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and more mysterious.

The issue of whether or not as we acquire knowledge, things do not become more comprehensive, but more complex and more mysterious is a contentious one. Each side has its own potency and weakness. I believe that as we acquire knowledge, things will be more easy and comfortable for us. Furthermore, it will ease our daily life but complexity and mysteriousness is also a part of our life. We should take it easy to lead a mixed life.

First, knowledge is our best strength as this is a path we can be able to know about variety fields of life. This knowledge always should be complete because if we keep confusion about something we will not able to solve any problem according to that.

In addition, maintaining a good, prosperous and developing life we should be always up to date about all types of news and what is going in our side. While there would be any problematic situation occur, we have to challenge that problem and face that problem moreover how that problem should be solved this will be known by our acquired knowledge. So we have to be always comprehensive and complete about our knowledge.

However, advance knowledge can make our life and things more complex and mysterious but facing some of impedance in our life one would be more diligent and stable about maintaining their life. And facing such convolution one would teach how to take responsibility in such tortuous path in our life.

In conclusion, though acquiring knowledge make things complex and a little mysterious, by acquiring comprehensible knowledge we can teach how to handle arduous situation in our life. Therefore, acquiring comprehensible knowledge is best way to shine in life.