The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government or industry or other fields in by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition.

"United we Stand..", "One for all, and All for One," Sayings that support cooperation and unison in societies and groups. In fact, the prompt advocates for such a track where we use cooperation rather than competition in preparing our young generation for future leadership in governments and industry. I strongly agree with the above prompt for the following three reasons.

To begin with, nations are built with consensus cooperation of its people. It is their inherit desire to build a democratic prosperous and rising nation that brings together a group of different sectors for the sole benefit of their nation. For instance, the United States is a federal government where 51 states are united under one government, one leadership; yet numerous senators, house speakers that speak in the name of these different states. The welfare of each and every state is a bi-product of the whole organisation of that system. The cooperation rather than the competition among the parties is the key to the success for creation of such a nation. I admit that during elections, competition exists, and is necessary; however, the core of the system and its creation depends on the coperation of the parties concerned.

Moreover, when we talk universally and among the world nations, we are dealing with the United Nations and its role in instigating world peace or world health issues. These matters of state cannot be dealt with among different parties, especially when these nations come from a wide spectrum unless the nations concerned are willing to cooperate rather than compete. For instance, when dealing with the attacks on Syria,the United Nations took major decisons in that direction. Numerous states had directives in that concern wether political, economical or humanitarian.

Furthermore, the cooperation among political members of the state is crucial for development of the country or else the country will fall into demises. For instance, if we shed light on Lebanon, the country whose capitol was exploded on the 4th of August 2020...WHY? Due to negligence, political incompetence, lack of coordination among political parties. When the members of state fail to perform in a cooperative manner it can lead to disastrous results, such as the case of Beirut where hundreds and thousands were killed and injured... Yet, with proper education and good performance and leadership this whole mess good have been avoided.

Finally, I believe in the new generation, and unfortunately this new generation is more self absorbed and introverted due to their dependence on electronics. Therefore, we have to help them in extrapolating that energy and to work with the other in order to build the future for themselves and the ones around them ,as well as for the generations to come!