The best way for a society to prepare its ypumg people for leadership in governmment, industery, or other fields is by instiling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extend to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The author states that societies should raise up young people for leadership on the sense of cooperation and not competition in orde to ensure the success of a society's industy, governments and other fields. This statement is not true. As it could be investigated through some persepectives.

For instance, a successful leader should know how to defect the opponents in the corresponding fieids. Thus a leader who is raised on the sense of cooperation is not qualified enough to defect a correspondong leader who is raised on the sense of competition. The type of leader that knows how to deal with their opponents based on a competitional background, are the leaders that are more likely to win their field competitions.

For example, a leader of an industerial company that sell a certain type of goods could win these goods market against the opponents companies through a high sense of competitional manners. To demonstrate, a successful leader should know how to defect the opponents and not cooperate with them. Whereas, a successful leader should manage a company to gain more population in a market and pull the market off the other competitor companies.

Furthermore, the author pointed that only young people need to get a leadership sense care from societies. However, young people should be raised up in an environment that is based on approximatly ideal to increase their leadership spirt through noticing the responses of a responsible elder people. Thus, societies need to educate the whole people to be leaders not only the young ones.

Conversely, a perespective that consider that the cooperation sense is the best to create a successful team work. This point of view is true in creating a succesful team members who would have sufficient qualifications to interacte witn themselves and witn their team leader, which lead to the overall team to reach the success. Thus, any team need a cooperative team members and a team leader who could defect the opponent competitors.

These previously illustrated perespectives could lead to a conclusion that future leaders of a society should be raised up on a competitional sense to have the ability to lead their team work to success and defect their opponents team works.