The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.
Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the
recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and
supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the
recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples
shape your position.
The argument is on the article written by Dr. Karp , an anthropologist and his study
and the new plan to study the same in the tertia region.Dr.Karp has written an article
on Children in Tertia and about the culture.
The arguement is that they have not mention the type of intreview and the type of
questions of the interviwes.They haven’t indicate the education level in the children
and the background of the children. What are all the things the team is going to
observe and study on the child rearing tradition is not clearly mention.
The team is going to study and correlate the tradition with the other island culture
but there is a possibility of different environment of other island or differnt biological
parents. The resource availability on one island is different than the other is also a
possibility . In that situation it is not possible to correlate the culture between to
iceland.
There is a possibility , Dr. Field’s interview time , lacking of infrastructure in the
tartia. There was no developement of schools and other refreshment activity or the
parents may not spent enough time with the children due to various reasons and that
effect to the children , so they might have spend more time talking about their
biological parent.
To support the argument more information about the nature, cultural background
and also the type of infrastructure presence in the area is require, the kind of study
carring out in the study area is require. Which would help to give more support the
argument.