“Governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection of national security.”

Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true.

The author statement protrayed that civil laws is enough to justify goverments in protecting the national security of the a nation. This statement could be challenged through a set of evidences in order to investigate it's invalidation.

For instance, the author assumed that national security guilty individuals should be treate same as the guilty individual due to any social faults or even in between individual crimes, However, national secuirity crimes is influencing on all of the individual of an entire nation. Then, it's not logic and a serious not prevention of such national security crimes by applying same treatement and same punishments and laws that is considered for simpler daily in between individuals crimes that is influences on one or a few limited number of individuals compared to entire nations capita that are significantly affected by such national security crimes. Consequently, this addressed statement validation is not accepted.

Furthermore, the author assumed that the punishments stated in the civil laws are restrictive enough to prevent such a high level of crimes that is influencing on entire nations existance. Whereas, it is implied from the statement that civil laws are so much powerly restrictive laws in order to prevent a high level of crimes, then such powerful laws is not logically accepted to be applied to in between individuals cases. Consequently, it is clearly inreasonable laws for civil cases. Then, statement investigation challenged the statement validation and proven that this statement is not accepted.

Coversely, somehow it could be categorized that national seurity cases and in between individual cases are driven from one origin. Whereas, both of the cases are related to the personal degnity and harming the individuals of a certain society. But it can not be accepted to deal with both of that cases based on the same laws and requlations. Whereas, national security cases related more to political reasoning and affecting the arms of the nations and maybe lead to invasion and cause serious effects on a wide range of individuals incontrary to the in between individuals cases that have limit influence on only few individuals. There, the author's statement validation is not accepted.

These previously illustrated evidences are a sample of a set if evidences that guarantee and bolster the reasons of the deficency of the addressed statement.