The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the

men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In

developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or

examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The statement could be summarized as society’s characteristics is represented by the characteristics of the a man and a woman hero image that is portaried by this society. This statement is not true as it could be investigated through a set of evidences.

For instance, a model of hero man and woman is always a fiction and unrealistic image of human being. Whereas, a society could include both of positive and negative characteristics that is more likely to be not represtened by any of heros ideal image. Thus, the real behavior and characters of societies could be truly interpreted from the adopted heros charcters of a society.

Furthermore, the surrounding environmental conditions have a significant influence on societies character. To demonstrate, same heros could be adopted by two societies in different circumstances, geographical or financial conditions, is not addressing that the both societies have the same characteristics. Therefore, a society character is needed to be extrapolated though a varies wide factors that shape a real logical understanding of that society’s individuals character.

For example, a society that presence in a a piece of land where a wide range of feeding source is available and plenty of drinking water sources is availble is a different character society than that is presence in a natural tough piece of land where the lack of feeding sources and lack of pure water, which could be drunk, however a same model of success man and woman is adopted by these two societies’ individuals.

Conversely, the adopted ideal model of a man and woman by a soecity’s individuals could shape a quick understanding of that soecity characters. To illustrate, a foriegner person could have a quick back ground on some characters of a soecity through investigating the characteristics of the adopted model of success of this society’s indivduals. Such as, target and aim of life of the people in this society and the shape of idealisim in the eyes of this soeciety’s people. However, this understanding is not revealing any negative charcters existing in this soecity. Thus, a proper clear image of a soecity charcters need to be investigated through a futher investigation than only the adopted model of man and woman success by this soecity’s individuals.

Eventually, the previously illustrated evidences is a sample of a set of evidences that is needed to be investigated in order to provide a proper understanding of a soecity characters further than only investigating a model of succuss adopted by this soecity’s individuals.