As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The author states that relying on technology deteriorate the human ability to think for themselves in order to solve their own problems. This statement is not true as in could be investigated through some evidence.

For instance, relying on technology save more time for human and effort as well. To demonistrate, relying on technology have resulted by iinvestion of automobiles and various transportation means which saved plenty of time and effort on daily bases for the people. Consequently, people ability to think for themselves is enhaved. For example, a man who is always tired physically and of a limited free time during his daily routine would definitly have a lower level of thinking than a relaxed man who have a plenty of free time to devote it for thinking about a certain issues of this personal issues.

Furthermore, relying on technology have facilated the access of people to any of the data that might be needed to develope a proper decision resulted from a proper thinking way. To illustrate, throughinternet the ease of the access to a vast various amount of data have been available to people of any age in no time. Whereas, people could review the past experiance about any issue that they facing and then people could easily reach to the best thoughtable solution and thinking ways for themselves.

Conversely, relyomg more and more on technology have resulted in a lower social inteligency individuals. As individuals are communicating through internet and via technology of computer and cell phones, which adulterated the in person communication and social intelegincy. So many people ability to think socially is deteriorated, specially the new generation. However, people could have found a new technics through internet and cell phones technology nowadays which is video calling. Via video calls people have become able to communicate exactly same as if they were together in the same place, seeing each others and talking each others. Thus, relying on technology is not a reason for derterioration of the people ability to think for themselves.

These previously illusterated evidences is a sample of a set of evidences, which bolster the fact that technology has not any influence on human thinking deterioration. Conversely, techniology has enabled a much easier way for human kind to think for themselves.