Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The statement addressed two opposing strategies that could be adopted by politica leaders. Whereas, a political leader would either listen to the street sound of public people and seak a compromise between his/her strategies and the strategies suggested by the public, or a political leader could be sticked to hi/her own believe principles and never care for any suggestions noted by public people. This attitude of listen to public street sound and take it in to consideration, would lead to a proper decision making and would enhance such leader's popularity amoung these public people. While leaders who remainsticky to their own adopted strategies, giving their back to the public sound, are more likely less popular amoung his/her nation nations or even a dectators and might be blindered so far. it could be investigated through a set of evidences in order to maintain a proper evaluation of the both point of views.

For instance, critics who are not supporting the point of view of a leader who is listening to the public street sound, would find in such leader a proper representer of his/her nation, however, the the existance of debates and even disputes btween these critics opinion about a certain issue that is opposing to such leaders adopted onpinions. Then, there would be a level of understanding and tolerance in these debates. Consequently, a proper political life which is based on the freedom of expression and further adoptation of some public suggestions developed by the public individuals. Consequently, a successful leader would be experienced amoung his/her nation.

moreover, a leader who share his/her decision making process with a wider vast number of comunities are the more likly leader who make proper decision consequently. Whereas, his final decision would be taken based upon studying difference perspectives and compromising between different opinions, which is more likly reducing the risk of taking a wrong deciosion that would lead to a serious disaster for such nation. Consequently, the point of view that is stated about the effective leaders who yield to public sound if it is proven to be taken for guaranted is a succesful leader.

Conversely, the point of view that is stating that a successful effective leader is the leader who is not concerning any surrounding opinions and never listen to the street sound of his/her nation, is a leader who is continuously blamed hardly on his decision and losing popularity amoung a wide vast range of individuals in his/her nation who are concerned with the political issues of their nation. Then, it could engender high sounds that is calling for taking the responsibilities off such leader and stripping him/her from any authrorized positions.