The following appeared as a recommendation by a committee planning a tenyear budget for the city of Calatrava. "The birthrate in our city is declining: in fact, last year's birthrate was only onehalf that of five years ago. Thus the number of students enrolled in our public schools will soon decrease dramatically, and we can safely reduce the funds budgeted for education during the next decade. At the same time, we can reduce funding for athletic playing fields and other recreational facilities. As a result, we will have sufficient money to fund city facilities and programs used primarily by adults, since we can expect the adult population of the city to increase."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The argument could be summarized as 10 year budject committee expect financial savaing result from decrease the number or birth and young people significantly that is consuming certain money resources of Calatrava city. Then this expected save of money would be invested in improving the adults facilities of the city. This recommendation validation could be investigation through a set of evidences.

For instance, the committee should provide clear evidences about the expected rate of birth during the next ten years, which are the number of years that is considered in that budject estimation. Perhaps last year birth rate of Calatrava city city was very much less than the preceeding birth rate of the previous years, which is not more likely to exist during the next coming ten years, which is a long period to forecast of such significant information which a logical strong evidence. Thus, this evidence about the predicted birth rate of the next coming ten years would be a strong evidence that would bolster the committee recommendation if proven.

Furthermore, the committee need to provide enough information about the predicted financial resource that would be available among the ten years of the budjet estimation. Maybe some expected disasters or a taken risk business would shorten the availability of the financial resources or lead to reallocate of that financial resources to a certain field rather than adult facilities services. Consequently, such unconditionaly certainity evidence is an important evidence in order to endorse the addressed recommendation of the argument.

In addition, it should be guaranteed that adults facilities in Calatrava city are in real need of improvement. Perhaps the already exist adults facilities in the city are of a high level of development and already satisfied a wide vast range of the adult population of the people of Calatrava city. Therefore, any further investiments in this field is not logic as it maybe another facilities that are in real need of such urgent improvement. Then, the intended recommmendation of the argue would be weaken.

Moreovre, the committee need to provide an investigation that warranty that the next ten years will not be challenged by any uncurrently existing problems as a result of this dramatically decrease of number of birth in the city that lead to decrease in population in the future. Then the committee ought to save more money in order to take proper precautions to prevent or solve such expected problems.

These prviously illustrated evidences are a sample of set of evidences that is needed in order to properly investigate that arguments recommendation validation.