Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on

trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation

would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The statement call for focusing on the immediate problems to be solved rather than the anticepated future problems. This statement is not always true as it could be invalidated through a set of evidences.

For instance, the immediate problems may have long term negative effect which could be control on any interval of time since it’s initiation. Perhaps even a certain unexpected immediate raised problem is not a big deal to be controled and solved later on, allowing a proper time of developing proper solution of an expected bigger problem which could be clasified as a type of disasters. Thus, the statement call is invalid under this given circumstances.

Furthermore, an unexpected revealed kind of future problems could be simply solved or circumnavigated by a simple non-costly procedures at the moment but would need huge financial support and high precaution if it is neglected untill it is about to take place. Then it is more logic to focus on future unexpected raised problems rather than any other kind of problems in order to guarantee stabilized planed strategies without any unstudied obstacles. Then, the addressed statement is protrayed as inproper recommendation to be followed.

Conversely, some critics maybe concerned with immediate problems as it’s neglecting and it’s accomulating would be a serious alert of a bigger disaster in the near future. So these critics recommend to focus on these immediate problems to avoid it’s accomulation and avoid any further unexpected problems.

This perspective is true but conditionally, as it is not always happening that simple dialy basis commonplace small kind of immediate problems would be left without any progressive procedures to develop proper solutions even on long term in a proper successful governmental experts who could manage the ordinary daily basis matters. Consequently, the proposed recommendation of this statement is invalid in major, and could be only valid under certain conditions.

These previously illustrated evidences are a sample of a set of evidences that enable proper evaluation of the addressed statement recommendation and reveal it’s invalidity with respect to the common expected circumstance.