The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the super screen movie production company.

“According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended SuperzScreen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviewers by mbie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased durig the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public’s lack of awarness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budjet next year to reaching the public thriugh advertising.”

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide wether the recommendation and the agrument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

The argument could be summarized as super screen movies production company should increase the advertisement in order to increase the number of viewers. This argument recommendation validation could be investigated through a set of questions that need to be answered properly.

For instance, the director of the production comapny should answer questions regarding the current adertising strategy. Perhaps this adopted straregy is not sufficient for the market needs. Thus, the company should modify the advertising strategy rather than devote more budject to the advertising section.

Furthermore, it is need to be surveyed about wether the produced Super Screen Movies gain the concern of a limit viewers or a vast range of viewers. Maybe the movies itselves are not sufficient to interest the most of viewers and only a limited number of people are concerned with such movies topics.

For example, maybe the produced Super Screen Movies of the past year were mainly for +18 category of people consequently the families didnt intend to watch these movies, while the families for example are the main viewers and the most tickets buyers in that company's society.

Moreover, the director should provide a logic answer about what is the other posible reasons that are influencing number of viewers other than advertising. It could be a set of reasons that need to be studied and then increaing the advertising budjet would not increase the number of viewers by it's own without developing other movies production consideration.

In addition, the company's director need to represent the positive viewers reviews. Perhaps it is related to a certain developed quality of the movies and irrelevant to the main reasons of decreasing the number of movies viewers. Maybe these reviews were by the people for example that find their interest for example to anime Super Screen Movies and not representing the wide vast Super Screen Movies viewers in the company's society.

Consequently, the previously demonstrated questions are a sample of a set of questions that are needed to be answer clearly and logically in order to validated the director's conculusion efficiency about increasing the number of viewers future strategy.