Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone

who is an expert in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In

developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or

examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The author’s statement portrayed that critical jugement of a certain field is only influencing it’s developemnt if it is provided by experts in that fields. This statement is not always true as it could be investigated through a set of evidences.

For instance, the critical judgment of fresh men in a certain field could be innovative, which in turns colaborate a proper development progress in that field. Maybe a perspective could be added or just noticed, by an only five to ten years experienced person in a field, about objective under concern lead to development of entire of the strategy adopted dealing with that subject.

In addition, sometimes review of recently innovated object by a committee including experts of different fields, field of that subject and it’s adjacent fields, result by recommendation that indeed bolster this innovated object and develop any minor flaws. Thus, this addressed statement is not valid regarding innovation and fields of study compatability that guarantee the best enhacement progress of any under concer fields.

For example, a committee of experts of different scientific basis is a must in order to challenge a recently reveal natural phenomena about earthquakes as an example. A committee of seismic experts as well as engineers of different fields and geological scienctists should be encountered in order to study the earthquakes prediction strategies and how to assuage earthquakes crisis and it’s accombined natural disasters. Thus, aids of not only experts in an intended fields of study are needed in order to guarantee the best developement progress of that given field.

These previously illustrated evidences are a sample of a set of evidences that endorse the importance of mid-level experts level and as well as experts of ajacent fields in addition to the experts of the field under concern in order to properly evaluate and develop a certain field of study.