Governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection of national security.”

Write an essay in which you take a position on the statement above. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true.

The issue that vital to the protection of national security is an interesting one. Indisputably, governments are justified in civil laws just because of national security. Nevertheless, indirectly government are release their plan while doing.Thus, I agree with in some situations that it is good for national security but in some situation that is not good to justify. and would argue that governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing so is vital to the protection of national security .

First of all, there are many good reasons for, which make you think in favor of that not justified in circumventing civil laws when doing. To illustrate, Let us look at the example of, some important work they are currently doing and government are justified in circumventing civil laws so may be they are face lots of problems because of this.

Furthermore, in nation, their are some different part to decided already just because safety purpose. For example, we can not start a comical factory in residency areas. because of its not safe for people.

admittedly, we can not denied that governments are justified in circumventing civil laws when doing just because of security. the above statement is especially true when it comes to that protect our national security. However it might be possible that faces some disadvantage in this situations, Because, laws are very important in our society.

In short, we can agree with the statement that government should have justified in circumventing civil laws in some situations. hence, we can not denied that there is some disadvantage also.