The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

The issue that society to prepare it's young people for leadership. Indisputably, it's a best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in different fields. Nevertheless, Leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Thus, I agree with the statement that Society to prepare its young people for leadership. Its best way for them, because they instilling in them a sense of cooperations.

However, There are many good reasons for, which make you think in favor of cooperations. First of all, Society its a best way to prepare its young people for leaderships. To illustrate, Let us look at the example of In society their are many things to handle by some management team if we add our young people in team. then they learn how to cooperate with other group of people.

Furthermore, Young people knew all the new technology and they try to introduce new technology or impliments in our society. Therefor, Its young people can do manage them leadership in right way, not competition.

Admittedly, young people also learn about competitions in some conditions. To additional, However , onces they join government or industry departhment they also know about competitions. The above statement does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that cometition is more required then cooperation.

Heance, Although, We can agree with the statement that is the best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership by instilling in them a sense of cooperations.