emotions or logics

The issue that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college is an intresting one. Indisputably, it is require to study the same curriculum till they enter college. Nevertheless, students should have study the same national curriculum its good for students. Hence, I agree with the statement that nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

However, There are many good reasons for,which make you think in favor of that nation should required a good students. To illustrate, Let us look at the example of if students was learn every subjects in his school. then they will select their path or field or intrested area.

Furthermore, A nation should required a good students. because if students learn all about national curriculum until they enter college then they will make a correct path. Hence,There should be possible that if all students to do study national curriculum within their school time that is good for students and also our nation.

Admittedly, There are also benifits are available on the other side. However, The above statement is especially true when it comes to this situation that is students are learn one interested subject and then they will go ahed with their field. it is easy for them in some situations. To additional, However , It might be possible that students have only one field knowladge. Because, students are learn only one field.

In short, Although, we can agree with the statement that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.