Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the

position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible

consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your

position.

The statement shapes that wilderness areas should be preserved, despite of the need to these areas for economic gains. This statement is valid, as the economic gain areas could be made in remote unused areas. In addition to the wilderness areas could be used itself to gain money from tourism.

For instance, the wilderness areas could be preserved and advertised to attract tourist to the city. Consequently, the economic level would be bolstered by these wilderness areas. Therefore, the assumption that wilderness areas limiting economical gross is not true. Thus, the statement is valid for both economic and preserving wild life development.

Furthermore, the economic gain areas could be established at areas other than the wilderness preservable areas. Consequently, the two prespectives of areas usage could be paralleled without any limitations upon each other. For example, economical industrial areas could be established at opened unused zones in a counter which is not full of wild life such non-forest zones or desert. New cities also could be established remote from residential cities in order to preserve healthy environment for human kind.

On the other hand, perhaps the use of these wilderness areas for economic proposes would lead to establish better wild life care parks and centres that maybe contribute for better wild animal health and preserve wild animals population based on science and medical care. For example, These natural park places could be done on a defined piece of land allowing an efficient use of wilderness areas and at the same time keep the wildlife safe. It should be noted that this assumption might cost an initial large amont of investigation, however, it’s long term efficiency. Thus, for limited resources counties and to safe the resources for more urgent problems solution, the wilderness areas should be preserved.

Eventually, the previously discussed statement is proven true and valid among the different prespectives.