College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in

that field.

The statement could be breifed as college student should choice field of studies that ensure job availability under the current circumstatnces. This statement is not true as it could be investigated through a set of evidences.

For instance, the author assumed that the availability of hiring chances of the current working field condition is unchangable during neither near or far future. Perhaps, these working field conditions could be affected by any external factor that limit the number of job vacancies in the markets such as an economic declination or market saturation by experts and experienced persons in that speifically intended fields. Thus, the author's statement is not valid.

Furthermore, the author neglected future opportunities of developing new business trends in the future of these students by the time of their graduation or even during their carreer future. Maybe working fields of limited jobs vacancy under the current conditions, would be in bad need to hire a huge number of employees of different experience levels in order to excute their future adopted strategies of developing and extending their business, for example. Consequently, the author cant not limit the future of these students career in a certain fields only as it is implied from the statement.

Conversely, regarding some critics perespectives that expect that working field trend could be easily predicted based on the near and far past history of markets and business trends, such critics would validate the author's statement as being a guidance of the student in order to hunt a proper job in their career future. However, such guidance could be effective for students along short term of markets predication, such statement if taken for guaranteed would lead to uncomplementary societies. Whereas, such societies would perform only a limit kinds of jobs and would need expats and foriegners in order to cover this shortage of jobs and less hiring chances in their societies. Conseqently, this statement is not a proper guidance to the new generations that needed to lead their societies to further development and better economic stituations.

These previously illustrated evidences are a set of evidences that portayed the extend of how much the author's statement is invalid regarding both students career and socities development.