"One month ago, all the showerheads in the first three buildings of the Sunnyside Towers

complex were modified to restrict maximum water flow to onethird

of what it used to be.

Although actual readings of water usage before and after the adjustment are not yet

available, the change will obviously result in a considerable savings for Sunnyside

Corporation, since the corporation must pay for water each month. Except for a few

complaints about low water pressure, no problems with showers have been reported since

the adjustment. I predict that modifying showerheads to restrict water flow throughout all

twelve buildings in the Sunnyside Towers complex will increase our profits even more

dramatically."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to

decide whether the prediction and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to

explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the prediction.

The argument address a recommendation that reducing showerhead water pressure to one third of it’s current value would lead to significant saving of monthly water bills. This recommendation validation need to be investigated through proper answers of a set of questions.

For instance, the author need to provide a logically accepted proper answer about what is the proper evidence of monthly water bill reduction since applying this intended procedure. Pehaps this procedure onlt reduced the water flow pressure and not the amaount of water consumed by the customers. Thus, a clear answer need to be provided as the author noted that no bill received yet since applying this strategy.

Furthermore, The author need to show that the recorded number of complaints will not lead to a decrease in number of customers in future, which in return would decline the profit as well. Consequently, the author need to show a proper answer to what is the strategy devoted to solve these complaints. This question anwer would significantly bolster the addressed recommendation of the argument.

Moreover, the a clear proper answer need to be endorse how much are the all twelve biulding water aspects congurint. Maybe some of the buidling sufering a lower water flow pressure than the other building which engender a serious problems for the customer and then reduce the overall profit.

Consequently, the author need to provide answer about what is finance strategy efficientcy in treating the complaints raised by the custimers as a result of the redcution of water flow pressure. Perhaps this would lead to return the water flow pressure to a higher level which will not lead to proper water bills saving at the end of the day and then this countered strategy would be insufficient in increasing the profits.

In addition to a clear proper answer about how effiecient does this reduction of water flow strategy in increasing the over all profit. Perhaps there are some other strategies, which enhance profit significantly higher than water flow reduction strategy that encounter a probable rist due to customer complaints.

These prvioulsy demonstrated questions are a sample of a set of questions that is needed to be answer properly in order to validate the extent of the addressed recommendation success.