It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In

developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or

examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The auther states that there is no living man or woman could be venerated as a hero in nowadays society. This statement could be evaluated as an invalid one. This evaluation is addressed through a set of evidences.

For instance, the state of idealism and could be portaied by a remarkable struggling that is sustained by just a simple man or woman who raised up his / her child to success however the hard living standard of nowadays life. Perhaps this man or woman sacrifaction to his or her child is not the the social spot lights and no one could even know about the a specific person offer to his / her child to be raised up within the ultimate best aspects however the hard living aspects of this man or woman life. Thus, the statement invalidity would be protraied.

Furthermore, the tendency of actions to be model as hero action is not experienced through a commonplace or easy simple condition of living. Whereas, the life demands and standard of living become tougher and harder as more decates are counted on the univeral age calender. Thus, the more complicated times and harder living demands would reveal more and more heros than it had been ever before.

Conversely, as some critics state that societies’ manners and state of idealism are in continous declination versus annual calender increment. These critics maybe intended to shape that there is no ideal complete person of the least negative charcteristics nowadays as the simple easy going pure people of the past centuries. However these critics perespective is true, the hard standard living conditions of the recent centuries are itself a reason of engendering a new version of heros who withstand these tough living conditions and keep there own purity and simplicity not influenced under any circumstances.

These previously illustrated evidences are a sample of a set of evidences that could lead to a proper investigation of the author’s statement validation. Whereas, it is clearly extrapolated that the statement is invalid as each era conditions would engender specific heros defination adopted by the existing societies’ of this era.