The best way for a society to prepare for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instiling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Leadership is the quality of particular one which leads the group of people in either right or wrong direction. Leadership is generally associated with the political science, educational institutions, business as many other fields. Leadership can be effective if one is aware about how to mange the position of leader in the group of people. I agree with the given assertion that best way to prepare young people for leadership is to acknowledge them about unity and team work.

Leadership can be evaluated on the basis of a good or a bad leader. A leader knows how to enlighten the people about different rules and regulations which are novice to group of people. A good leader can be evaluated on the basis of the cooperation with their people and how it manages and give solutions for their problems. Leadership is something that cannot be everyone's cup of tea. It requires a lot of sacrifices and courage to be a good leader. Sometimes leader have to face all the fails outcomes in favour of their people.

Main purpose to evaluate a good leader is one has to be good in every professions and have the basic knowledge about it. The best way to prepare young generation for a great leadership is to instilling them a knowledge about cooperation, team work, unity and many other things which can be effective to be a good and successful leader instead of encouraging them for the competition of leadership. There are many famous, wise and successful leaders which can be the example for young generation in current world. For an example, if we talk about well known leaders in all possible areas were came to this position by hard work and cooperating with the people. Nelson Mandela, Narendra Modi, Barak Obama are one of the best leaders till now. A great leader can lead a nation to the peak point where every people associated with that leadership is benefited with precious variety of things, positions and can compete to the current competitive world.

Leaders are bone marrow for any nation, business or any other educational institutions. Without leaders one nation is like facing anarchy and have some jargon international problems. Sometimes, a leader can lead to the bad or failure of some economical as well as defaming issues. For an example, in India there are many political leaders which are successful but there are some political groups which leads to the bad and failure results of economical issues. Sometimes it happens this people are famous for their notorious activities in society. Due to that reason they get fame in a bad manner and became leader of some evil groups who are willing to do the dangerous activities.

In conclusion, I agree with the given proposition that society have to focus on the educating young generation about the factors of a good leadership like unity, cooperation and etc instead of acknowledging them for competition. For a leader cooperation with the team is done with having mutual understanding towards their members. These factors affect the most to be a good and successful leader in the society in respective fields.