Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

In general, I agree with the given assertion that educational institution should actively encourage their students in process of selection for further field of study for their lucrative future. In nowadays, those people who have lucrative lifestyle are considered to be richer and healthier. In current competitive world all people are chasing money and wealth to be rich and to show off.

In the given proposition it is said that educational institute should be effectively involved with the students to help them and to acknowledge them for their decision-making process for their future. Many people think that it is best to take their children towards the current trend of jobs. They ignore the factors that are affecting the future of their children. For example, some students follow the trend of demanding jobs and according to that they take their future decisions, which may sometimes result into the unsuccessful attempt for the carrier or their bright future.

Parents want that their children will become very successful and wealthy in matter of money and properties. This is the main reason that today also some people are trending towards the better planning for their children at the very young age. This mentality is resulted as the requirement that educational institution should actively involve as much as parents to the better lucrative future of the students.

Educational institution plays an important role in the future of students. Students are grown up in the ambience where everyone are in same competition. It also provides students to burnish their individual skills in a very proficient manner. Educational institution should be actively involved with the academics for each and every student. They should encourage them for the lucrative future compared to the unplanned future. They should conduct seminars on how to be wealthy and successful in current competitive world to withstand with the most competitive brains.

The main purpose for providing the encouragement and enthusiasm is to acknowledge the students and make aware them about the future opportunities as well as to show the importance for the need of wealthy and happy life. As in current scenarios also it is important to be happy and healthy due to the increasing stress and working hours for need of money. By providing the knowledge or the information about how the most successful people were became well known, what were they used to do with their living, how did they cleared milestones and became rich and wealthy, students will understand at the very young age to how to pursue their dreams.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that educational institutions should actively encourage their students to pursue the field of study in which they are chauvinist and become successful in lucrative manner. It benefits both, the students get their foot towards their bright future as well as educational institutions will get fame and more praise.