A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college, this assertion is supported by many people. A common curriculum in study offered by nation will somehow benefit to regulate the procedure for the further studies of students. Same course or curriculum of study has benefit and there are some critical points in the decision making process to how to structure the common curriculum for all of the students over the nation.

Nation's educational system will decide the future of all the students. A common study curriculum over the nation will provide the same base and background of study for the all the students who are willing to pursue their further studies in the colleges and universities. It will be easy to select the students on the common basis for the admission process. There will be no other complex procedures and rules and regulations for the students who studied different curriculum.

Common study curriculum over the nation will provide the basic common knowledge to all the students. It will provide the history and many other common subjects which tests the student’s academics as well as their interpersonal skills.

There are some conflicting points which offenses the given proposition that a common study curriculum should be require to all the students until they enter the college. The other factors should be considered which challenges to the construction of this policy. Who will make the common bases and effective structure for this policy which should be unbiased to all the students. If some federal authorities are making decisions on the basis of their own intrapersonal thinking skills then it may be possible that curriculum which is designed will misguide whole nation.

Common curriculum is beneficial to one nation in many ways. There are some states which offense to this opinion that they should have some freedom to design their own courses and curriculum for their students. For an example, Due to this questionable point in country like India there are some individual boards who runs their own course curriculum to educate their students about their particular history, arts and many other subjects which are different from common curriculum. In Gujarat, some schools included the subject of moral science which teaches that how the people were before and how ethical they were. This type of knowledge is not required to the common curriculum. So, the point is that there will be different curriculums which will lead the nation to very complex structure to all students who are willing to pursue the same field of study from the same college or university.

In the conclusion, if all the factors are justified to the designing of this policy it will be very beneficial to all the students in nation. If a nation will implement this type of common curriculum policies then we can say that it will increase the quality of teaching as well as it will impact the positiveness to the education system of the nation in near future. I firmly believe that a nation should require all of its students to study the same curriculum until they enter to the college.