The primary goal of technological advancements should be to increase people's efficiency so that they have more leisure of time.

I fundamentally, agree with the given assertion that primary goal for technological advancements should be to increase the leisure time for people that they have in today's hectic life. Technology should be developed and constructed according to the human needs and to increase the efficiency of their day to day life.

Technology is defined and meant to be that reduces the human efforts and increase efficiency in their working profession. Technological advancements should be done in a manner to increase the human lifestyle and their leisure of time. Nowadays, technology has reached to the its peak point that it is trend to be updated technologically. There some advancements that is done to increase the human leisure of time. If we consider computers as an example of one of the technological advancements then compared to earlier it is smarter and more equipped with more features and specifications to decrease human efforts. Earlier computers were just made do to the basic tasks like data entry, paint, typing. Currently, computers in market are capable of doing designing, gaming, programming and so many various tasks. Earlier, computers had very small amount of memory to store specific data which demanded the more need for storage devices. Compare to earlier situations current technological advanced computers are less with huge amount of memory.

Technological advancements should be done in such a way that it decreases the human efforts and increase their rate of work. Sometimes due to some newest technology of which some group of people are not aware about it may face some technical issues in operating them. Advancements in technology should be done in a user-friendly way that it helps to work more in efficient manner as it results in more leisure of time. Advancements are necessary in any field of working.

Technological advancements are done to increase the mutual understanding between the human life and science. Due to increase in developments in technology the space travel is possible in today’s life. Earlier there was no any other devices or advancements that can help to communicate across the world as well as in space. It is necessary to do some increasing and helpful researches which decreases the human efforts and make their lifestyle better.

In conclusion, I believe that primary intention for technological advancements should be focused towards increase the free leisure of time and efficiency of people. As technology provides more interesting tools which are very useful nowadays.