The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

The author of the statement claim that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. Many of us will argue that it holds all the time and other will counter the claim br providing the examples. In my essay, I will highlight both the side of the statement and will provide sound reasoning for the same.

The method author suggested that praising positive actions and ignore negative ones can be a method to teach someone, but one can not firmly says that it is the best way to teach because ignoring negative action could lead to fatal result in the future. So teacher should praise the positive action as by praising student for doing will motivated them and others also do good things, but they should also try to stop or teach their student from wrong doing.

Secondly, why the suggested method can not be a good enough to teach becuase of the question that is who will decide what are positive actions and what are negative ones. Teacher right, but what if the teacher is not able to figure out what is positive actions and which should be catagories as negative ones. So, we can say that the method may be good for them who are to figure what are positive actions and what are negative ones, but for who don't know then they should follow another method of teaching.

Thridly, what if teacher tolerate or ignore screaming or fighting in class? At this point, when certain individuals disturb and worsen the learning effect for other students, the teacher has to interfere and make sure that such a behavior is not tolerated and leads to certain consequences, which are not in the interest of the individual, as they have to expect it in real life, too.

In nutshell, we can say that the teacher should praise the positive actions of student, so they can be stay positive and motivated to do good things, but the teacher has to interfere if a student is doing something wrong by councel or teaching him what he has done and how it can be affect him and others and make sure that such wrong thing should be not be repeated again.