The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones

When it comes to teaching it has always been a two way process i.e teaching along with learning simultaneously. Since there are always two aspects of everything positive and negetive. One cant be alone and needs the other for its completion to make teaching a two way process. Albert Einstein once said that, "teaching is nothing but the training of mind". Everything happening in this world in our sorrounding makes us to grab every pebble of knowledge to add it to our basic understanding of things.

Its not always about the positive or negetive but to progess in life irrespective of what makes you to flow forward to a good participant in the race of modern day competition. World has always been full of the legends that survived and gave great teachings to the world. The famous religious personality Rama was having full of disatrous moments one after the other in his life, but still his teaching and experiences penetrates deep in our hearts and soul positively. He was send to the the jungle ispite of being king 0f great kingdom Ayodhya (presently lying in middle of Utter Pradesh). But to live a life of a simple social being he followed the order of his mother.

The great saint Swami Vivekananda's positive teachings inspire the whole world to do something graceful in life. Ignoring negetive things sometime makes us comfortable momentarily, but in longer time it makes us more illegible to tackle the worst situations in life. Negetive situations improves our experience to makes us more stable in adverse situations.

Moreover, there are numerous historic beings who travelled on thorns to make the life of future generations more beautiful and succesful. Famous scientist Thomas Edition is no far from this list of those people. Although being a scientist he life was tons of failure attempts that finally led him to be known as the father of bulb, that brightens the corners of every home and street today.

Some situations makes us to ignore negetive and praise the positive ones only to make the condition more favourable and accessible. For instance In our early age we are generally taught of the good and positive things to make us morally more positive and happy. Reason for this is that, our childhood it the time where we learn from our elders, school teachers, our parents and most importantlty lacking a sense of judgement i.e. doing that is right or wrong.

So, it can be conclude that, it would be more flexible to allign with the geometry of the cosmos weather its right or wrong. Because positive teachings makes us faster in race and negetive makes us stronger to cope up in adverse conditions in life.