A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Although each nation has its own curriculum for its people and teaching the syllabus related to own country's history and geography is a good idea, but it also narrows the horizons of the students of the country. The more we are aware of the new experiences the more we become better and efficient.

If we think from new generation's point of view then it is better to make them familiar with the world's various aspects related to their economy, history, science and technology, geography. For example if we are not familiar with the worlds technology and researches we will not be able to think what have been done about any specific research and what we can further explore in that.

Restricting the curriculum of the schools only to the nation’s economy, history and geography will reduce the student's thinking ability that can be more when they are taught what is happening in the other corners of the world.

Furthermore, if we would not include the other curriculum to new books it would not broaden their horizons. They will be aware about the other world only after entering in the collage life and have less experience of the world. For example we will be oblivious to various deadly diseases like corona virus and other epidemic diseases, thus more chance of being prey to such infections and diseases.

But, to some extant studying same curriculum would also help students to know first about their own country because of their low judgment capability.

Hence to make a concluding remark it should be necessary to include the other nation curriculum in the book as well and not repeating the same every year until the students enter the collage. It would explore their mental capabilities and horizons too.