The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Positive and negative aspects are two sides of coin. It is never a good practice to focus on one side and neglect the other sides. Teaching is the basic fundamental of our life. Negligence is the foundation of the life’s study cannot be accepted. As a result, it is never a best way to teach by praising for positive actions and ignoring the negative ones.

Teaching, means to learn from our actions and we cannot ignore the actions which are not right as there are the most imperative learning of our life. Let’s exemplify, if you have cooked a dish which is cooked perfectly but the salt is in excess. You can never ignore the fact that the next time you have to decrease the quantity of salt. Ignorance is bliss. Learning from the mistakes make a recipe perfect. Negative result are as integral as the positive result to learn for the future.

As praise for the good indeed motivates us but only praise won’t push the person to learn from it. Before the invention of the blub, Thomas Edison failed thousands of times. If he had ignored the failure and would have settled with a short achievement, we would never have lights in our home. Furthermore, he said the failure taught him 3000 things that cannot be used in the light bulb. As a result learning from the hard way is the best way.

Teaching is the most pristine and difficult jobs of all. As we don’t have to make the person learn it but remember it for rest of the life and sometimes abrasive punishment teaches us the most imperative lesson of the life. The great warrior always learnt from the failure and from the deaths of their dear one, the lessons of their life.

Teaching can never ignore any side of the result whether positive and never. The best way to teach is to go hand in hand with praising for good actions and learning from the negative ones. Neither of the two aspects can be ignored in life.