The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Teaching is a very great process.You need to have sufficient knowledge to teach any topic or any activity related to it.Different people have different teaching methods.Some teach in a very strict manner and never praise the people or students to whom they teach,they feel by praising anyone,they be develop attitude or ego and hence prefer to not to praise individuals regardless of their performance.Whereas some prefer other method ,they feel praising an individual is essential and always praise positive actions and ignore the negative ones.However I strongly belief that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative actions as there are many advantages to it .

When you praise an individual for his positive actions it indeed boost up the confidence level of a person and he will try to give his best always.When you admire an individual for their performance they will learn things quickly and will always be ahead.For example Suppose a teacher is trying to teach a new thing to his student.When he/she teaches they must also remember to praise or to admire him when he is learning the thing which the teacher is trying to teach,by doing so it will boost up the confidence level of the student ,he will be motivated and he will learn and grab things fast.Teacher must ignore negative actions and must concentrate on positive actions.

Consider the same scenario as discussed in above passage,here if a teacher does not praise or admire the student and always scold them for their negative actions ,then the student will not be motivated to learn and will not learn the things quickly.Students might develop a perception that they are not having sufficient capabilities to learn or may loose dedication.To avoid that scenario it is essential to keep praising an individual and avoid the negative actions.It is common that you will do things better if you are praised for what you do and if you do not get that much admiration from any person superior to you then you may not do it that good.

Praising continuously is also not correct.Like too much of admiration a student or an individual get from his superior then there is a high possibility that they may develop an ego that they are always correct and can never be wrong.This is very dangerous as it may be lead to inception of downfall for the individual .A person who teaches must remember that.Whenever the student or the individual commit any mistake it cannot be always ignored because then they cannot realize their mistake.

So it is essential not to ignore too much of negative actions and same time they must also remember that they should not always focus on negative actions.It is essential to have proper balanced.Whenever a person try to teach other person he must remember that they must not always focus on the negative actions instead they must focus on their positive ones and also must remember not to give them too much of liberty.A proper balanced must be maintained between the positive and negative actions.