the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones

During history education has been always crucial in different countries; in various aspect which one principal of them is method of teaching. In this regard, One of introduced method is applaud positive action as overlook bad ones. Therefore, some individual pick later side however, I agree with the former.

First of all, it is important teachers praise students for their good attitude to be better citizen. School is a place that students socialize and interact with their peers. Indeed, one of good attitude towards socializing with others is to be well- behaved, such as: be kind, polite, helping etc. with them. When an elementary student has no pencil sharpener and his classmate lend him one, here the teacher should complement her act of kindness. In consequence, other students respect her more than before also other students learn if they be kind and give a hand to others when they need it, in return they will gain public acceptane.in addition they will learn helping other people is a positive attitude and will continue it during their life time which is beneficial for themselves as a citizen similarly for other citizen.

Second reason is that; it is vital that students learn class material successfully. As a matter of fact, one importance of schooling is learning and developing crucial basic skill; for instance, reading and writing which are important for communication with others. Take a student as an example who is week in writing especially in spelling words correctly. At a time, he get a better score rather than before, then the teacher applause him and ask other students to do so, he will become more motivated and keen to practice more and elevate his score. As a result, he can see if he tries to develop his ability, he would receive positive attention and he will do his best to learn class materials more comprehensively.

While in the aforementioned reasons I attempted to support why praising students for their positive actions is good idea, I do assert that this should not be over generalized as giving them too much attention towards that can have detrimental effects on them. By just see good side of student and blind to negative actions, through the time these neglected bad behaviors accumulate without treatment; which has bad effects in them. One of bad effects is over-confidence, students by just receiving praise for their good attitude during the time only they become aware of positive side and gradually they fall in trap of thinking they are good and complete which they are not. Paying attention to negative action and mentioning them is important as positive ones. For instance, think of a student who only get attention for his good grade and act of kindness, but never told that it is not appropriate to behave badly to others who like him try to develop themselves. In other words, being jealous is negative and he should have more reasonable attitude. Due to this fact, students must have been given comment on their bad actions owing to in future be more convenient person in community.