The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

If anyone doesnot know which ones' are positive or negative, it will be difficult for them to differentiate and teach from them. To teach from any actions, idea of both is necessary. After that, anyone can realize, from where they should acquire teaching.

In our day to day life, we generally lead our life by experiencing the past and try to utilize that experience in our future attempt to make it fruitful. For this, it is essential to acknowledge about negative and positive ideas of life. We need to gather knowledge about the benefit of accumulating positive things as well as to ignore negative ones. For instance, in politics if we always talk about the negative works of any political leage, it will come to no use in the long run. Any political or any government want to work for their people's woe. If they make any attempt that is beneficial for their people, it is must be praised. If we always talk about their negative ones, they will loose their confidence and loose any aspiration to work further. Both praising and bullying is important to remind about their responsibilities towards the country, but they both have some certain limits.

To build confidence upon oneself, other people around him should motivate him always by praising the postiveness among him. He should the always think about what he can do or don't. If he always thinks about negativeness, it will be difficult for him to progress. Like in sports, if a player is in off form, other players should motivate him. They should remind him about his glorious past, remind him about what he did for the team and what he can do if he wants to in future. By this, that off form player can be back to his form. On the contrary, if other players always talk about mistakes made in matches, his possibility of comeback is zero kind of.

To praise the postive actions, one must know which ones are negative ones. From negative actions, they should search for the reason of that negativeness. From that source, one can be taught by oneself which will come to use in his/her future life. It is completely unwise to ignore the negative ones. Praising postive actions throughout the life will not be able to recognize the sudden appearance of negative actions. The will intuitively accept those negative actions and try to learn from them which is totally contradictory towards the motive of teaching. For example, if a friend always praise the positive actions of his other friend, ignore to reflect his negative actions, at onetime, his friend may make any large mistake that cannot be paid by the value of those postive actions.

In conclusion, it can be said that, to learn from past experience and make it fruitful in future attempt, it is better to have idea about positive actions, but on the same side, idea about negativeness of any negative actions is also necessary in the long run fot not making any mistake.