Teachers' salaries should be based on the academic performance of their students.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Teaching profession is one of the most important profession in any country. Teachers are the one who produces future stars, good human being, real hero for their nation by introducing their skill to their students. For expecting a developed nation teachers should be given highest priority as well as their salaries should be commensurated by realizing their responsibilities. That's why i completely disagree with the statement that their salaries should be based on the academic performance of their students.

Firstly, teaching profession is regarded as the most respected job all over the world. It is said that, if anyone learns any tiny amount of knowledge in his life from anyone, he should consider or respect him as a teacher. They utilize their complete responsibilities for developing their students skill. For doing that, they do not expect any return from their students as financial income. School, College are considered as the factory of building good human being which will come to use of the nation in future. Departing from that factory they joined their intended jobs, where they contribute for their country. But in their certain job, whether they will be honest or not, does not depend on their teachers. It is their responsibilities to utilize their knowledge got from their school college correctively.

Next, teachers do their best for teaching their students. They use their complete inherent knowledge teaching them. But the knowledge that they distribute should be acquired by the student himself. It is his own responsibility to study them hard and show good results in exam. If he doesnot study well, he is sure not to do well in exam. Nobody is reponsible for that bad result without him himself. He is does well in exam by hooks or crooks, in the long run he is sure to suffer a lot. In future, in any reputed job he will surely try to do any task in legal or illegal way, in which way it comes faster. This nature is not found in a good human being.

Furthermore, if a student does well in exam, get recognized all over the world for his result, that does not mean that his teacher should be given highest salary for his student's reult. Because, the knowledge that a student got from his teacher, by utilizing that knowledge completely he cam to this stage. He studied hard, was consistent in his daily routine, for this he is able to get that recognition. Here, the full credit absolutely goes to himself. Yeah, the push he got from his teacher at early life, ofcourse means a lot but that doenot mean that that teacher's salary should be increased as well as his students getting good performance.

In conclusion, it can be said that, student's academic performance completely depends upon the student himself. It is his complete duty to utilize the gatherings he got from his teacher. No teacher show any frugality in distributing his inherent knowledge. It is his students responsibility, how they absorb those. So, students' academic resluts do not play any role determining the salaries their teachers. Teachers should be paid by their own skill, own qualification.