If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

It is mandatory for anyone to set a goal or aim in life by remembering which he or she can stay in the proper way in his/her life. To achieve that goal, there are many ways that can be followed by anyone. But it is unwise to take the wrong way or shortcut in achieving that goal.

From childhood to adulthood, one has to be mature remembering what he has to do in future, what his responsibilities are towards his nation, his family and for himself also. By remembering them he can be motivated throughout his life that he has a definite goal that has to be achieved by any cost. Without any goal in one's life become monotonous. There is no happiness doing any task. For instance, if a student aims to do good in upcoming exam, he has to be very punctual in his own life. He has to work very hard. There must a knowledge inside him that, if he doesn't study well, he may fail in that exam. The exam which result is very much going to predict his later life. Again, he can make some strategies to do well in exam. Because, There are many ways that can be followed to do well in any task. So, if the student tries to do something illegal in his exam, then maybe by doing that illegal activities he may pass the exam for then but in his later life he will struggle must. Anything good is not planned to achieve easily in life. Everyone should realize this.

In living life, any human being sets goal in his day to day everyday task. By achieving that goal or by completing any task, he is sure to feel the happiness by doing of fulfilling that task. That kind of happiness cannot be compared to any kind of weal and woe in this earth. If anyone knows this very well, then he is sure to prosper in his later life. Many individual around us are seen to be in peak in his life. But how many of them are reached there by working honestly? Answer is "not many". So if there way of achieving that position is justifiable? "Completely not". They may found the support of other people around them for that moment, but they should know that very well that their intensity of popularity is temporary. In the long run, it will not be there. If till then, they don't realize this fact, then they will struggle in the later part of their life which is must.

For many people who are in hindrance of proper facilities, most of them try to achieve their aim by any hooks or crooks. Seeing other people around them who are successful, they feel demotivated always. For that reason, they want to bring success in their life without thinking that, the way that they are following are in good way or not. They engage themselves in that type of work that will bring bring them success very readily. They become blind in their way of success at once. The earlier they may realize this fact, the better their life will be. With limited resource, limited facilities, if any one tries his best in honest way, they are sure to see the light of success in their later life.

In conclusion, it can be stated that goal is necessary in every task of life to keep motivated in his own life. But the path that anyone is following should be monitored also. Every path to success is not praiseworthy, he should realize this first. By memorizing this simple formula, if he does his work honestly whatever the facilities he is getting, he is sure to be succeeded in his life which will bring endless happiness.