The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. You should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

teaching is indubiously a sedulous task.Whether it be a child or an adult, at every stage of life there is something to learn which must be taught in a axiomatic manner. The prompt recommends that the best way to teach is to belabor on praising the positive activities and shun the licentous activities for the betterment in the long run. In my opinion, I, strongly agree to this statement for two reasons.

To begin with, the teaching system should maintain a proper etiquette for developing rapproachment among the students among the student. teachers, being forthcoming with the students, will unimpeachably develop a convival bond with them. Hence , contributing to hearken the teacher warily. , a intransigent child who is reluctant to pay attention to the academic curriculum when incessantly admonished for his wrongdoings, censured for his inattentiveness, won't be enjoying his studies. he might begin studying being scared of the berate and austerity of the teacher, but In such predicament, a cordial relation with the student can undoubtedly surmount his stubbornness. Because, caring for the child will ultimately break the walls between them. In other words,More the positive attitudes of the child is feted more he will be ebullient to perform infalliably. However, it might seem that ignoring the negative sports might result in further pertinaciousness of the child, but at times by condoning some picadillo thwarts the apogee of sordid activities In the above example, it can be depicted that how just by praising a trifling might play a important roll in teaching.

Further, teaching in professional life is far more arduous then the academic life. In the professional life, it usually seems that the employees are continuously scared of the reproachful attitude of the employers and above all the sanction for any type of malfeasance. but, this Fear must be present in the employers too.Whenever a employer rebukes over petty issues, the indignant employers might malevolently cause the utter destruction of the company. Besides, losing fruitful and avid workers is surely a great loss for the company. So teaching them the company matters in a cordial course might result in the proper contribution of the employee in his work.