The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Every human need some appreciation to thrive in life. A person can achieve everything enthuastically, if he praised by someone. It is absolutely true, one can achieve their goals with positive praise but we cannot ignore negative ones too. Negative praise also important as positive one.

If we praise an individual, then he knows whether he goes for the right direction or not. Take an example, if a student interest in mathematics and we appreciate their talent. He pursues his interest and solves more practise books to enhance the knowledge. By appreciate his work, he become more enthuiastic and focused in his work.

In addition, If we praise one student, another student sit nearby, will also get motivate toward their own goal. To demonstrate the example, a student is appreciated for his sketching by teacher, the student sitting next to it will also encouraged. Apparently, student sitting next is a passion of singing then he will go to participate in singing at college’s auditorium. Further many more student s in class encouraged by appreciation.

On the contrary, the positive praise is a ladder to go to achieve the success whereas negative ones is also important as well. One must know their mistakes which he is doing when he was doing their task to achieve the goal. Negative praise will aware you how much you need to improve your skills, to get the best in your goal. If teacher also does the praise then a student become egotistic and overconfident, this will lead to downwards in life. However, a person should knows his negative ones and try to vanishes his mistakes which leads towards the upward ladder of success.

In the nutshell, the positive and negative praise both plays a significant role in life. You cannot achieve the success except one. Hence we can say that, positive and negative appreciation are hand in hand. By praising positive, you go forward three steps but using both, you achieve five steps. Overall best way to both positive praise and negative one.