The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and su

Learning from the response that you get from your pals help you to ameliorate more. Both positive and negative response have their own roles, but when we take negative responses into consideration, we know more about the mistakes that would inadvertently happened and that we should avoid it to get a better result. Positive praises tell us about the point we are good at while negative praises tell us the point that we need to work on.

When we work on our goal, people tent to praise us based on our action. Positive praising help us to build our confidence, but too much of positive praising could result into over-confidence which might pull us away from our target. Negative praising on the other hand help us to boast up our esteem to prove that our goal is achievable.The negative praises sometimes sound caustic because many times they are referring to the mistakes that we make, but it depend on the individual perspective. Some may find them a bit denigrating while some take that as a learning experience, it varies from person to person, the important thing is we should accept them as it a response of the action that we had done.

Your negative actions act as the hurdles into your path of achievement. For example, formal cricketer Navjothsigh Siddhu was afraid of public speaking, many times he gave his wicket on the score of 99 just because he didn't want to face the reporters after completing his century. Many of his co-players ridiculed him and make fun of is weakness. He worked on his side of his personality and now Siddhu is one of the most popular Hindi/English commentator that we have in Cricket. This is the magic of negative praising.

As it is well said that "learn from you mistakes, it will guide towards your goal". The mistakes that you make is unknown to you until someone points that out. You should always admit the mistake and take the negative praising optimistically to improvise yourself