The best way to teach - whether as an educator, employer, or parent - is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

The education retains the position of best gift ever gained by the human kind from the nature. The education is only tool that has contributed in development of the stone-age man to technologically developed human beings. The teacher are held next to god in human society. They are responsible for all over development of human since childhood. There are various methodologies developed through en-numerous discoveries for more effective transfer of knowledge. Encouraging fledglings by praising positive actions and ignoring negative ones can prove to be really effective step. But, it may result in certain cons as well, thus, I partially disagree with the statement made.

The huge efforts and financial support are being observed to develop the new learning techniques to better understand of the subject. Still, the above statements only describes as praising positive actions and ignoring negatives ones as effective ones. Many other techniques are being applied in various modern schools all around the worlds. Some of them are imitating concepts with animations and audio effects, developing pictorial memory with presentations, flow diagrams, and web charts to grasp more effectively. Also, many school adds value to emotional development by interacting with students and checking their personality development. The practical experimentations and field trips had added more value to the student knowledge base. Thus, consideration of all such aspect for effective education are expected.

The negative events are considered to be vital ones in the life. Though the makes us face hard times, but the glory of success is discovered only by passing through them. They gains a neophyte and delicate person powers of experiences, tenacity and robustness. Though ignoring the mistakes for beginner can act as boost to lead further, but they have their own side effects. The ignoring mistakes may spoil the child and may lead to disobedience. They may not know the importance of the failures and crave for success only. They may lack the insight of different situations that life may show them in future. For this I can depict my own personal experience, me and my family always take care of my sister and never let any difficulty pass her. This had lead to lack of experience in her and thus, she may face difficulty in future. Thus, negative points must be discussed frankly and adequate decision must be taken on them.

Praising or granting approval to someone is the best practice of encouragement. This give a boost towards success. But, excessive praising or cuddling the child may lead to spoiling the personality of the child. The child may develop arrogant behaviour towards other and become overconfident. The child may expect success without making any significant efforts and would become paralyzed in situations of failures. The best example can be given from the movie 'Dangal'. The girl since childhood wins each match of wrestling and qualifies for representing the Indian team for international games. At the academy, she develops overconfidence which leads to arrogance towards her loved ones, destruction in future matches, and negative consequences. Thus, excessive praising must be avoided.

Finally, I would say the education is the most important resource the living being must use properly, else it may leave them in long-lasting darkness. So, praising positive actions and ignoring negative ones must have certain limits to avoid negative consequences.