The best way to understand the character of a society is to examine the character of the men and women that the society chooses as its heroes or its role models.

In this issue the author is presenting that the people in society can judge from there leaders who are there to guide them.But this remain true only in certain conditions. And many time the leadors of the society is the one who guide the people of society in the right direction.so the thought is supporting to what the author is trying to present the society.

Firstly, the societ having the best character of men and women as there role model so they can be guide in a nice manner and so the society can be judge on the bases of that. For instanc, there was a collage in the philipins satate, in their hte students were guided by the reference of there role model and all teh students are asked to be like them and so all most many of them were trying to be like them in many good manner and so all the students were inspired by the leader in collage same will be pretended to be happen in society. And so if the society will contain any attracting roal model then many of the people will be trying tobe like them and so we can jude the society on that bases.

Secondly, Their were many beneficial of the good leader in the society. If there are some leaders in the men then they can help other men to be like them and to teach them some of the good social activites in the society. Similerly if their were many beneficial if the women role mode in teh society so that they can help them to be like the and to improve there social activites. For instance, in the cityif gujarat their were many people use to throw their garbage on the out side area insted of the dustbin and so the leade of that society requested to no do so.Then after many of them are inspred form them and decided not to do it again . By this way many role model or the leaders guide the society in the right direction. and so we can jugde the society by them.

Thirdly, Many time the role models or the leaders are not only one who make more impect on that society but the people of the societyu can also be the one who make the more impect on the society. For instance cricket team contain 11 players but one on of them is a leader of the team andis the one who is respomsible for all but the players are the one who leads the team togather.

Finally, The society can be judge form their leaders in many different aspects and so not all time the result will be that as be the judgement of the leader in the society. In conclusion we can predict the society people on the bases of there role models or their leaders.