Butter has now been replaced by margarine in Happy Pancake House restaurants throughout the southwestern United States. Only about 2 percent of customers have complained, indicating that an average of 98 people out of 100 are happy with the change. Furthermore, many servers have reported that a number of customers who ask for butter do not complain when they are given margarine instead. Clearly, either these customers cannot distinguish butter from margarine or they use the term 'butter' to refer to either butter or margarine. Thus, we predict that Happy Pancake House will be able to increase profits dramatically if we extend this cost-saving change to all our restaurants in the southeast and northeast as well.

In the argument the author conclude that the butter is referred to as either butter or margarine by the customer resulting be help full to increase the profits by using margarine as a butter for Happy Pancake House entire the world. This conclusion contain many assumptions on which the author had not provided any fix evidence and so the desired result many not be pretended. there are many flow in the author conclusion and due to that only the result many not be assumed.

Firstly, the author said that the butter is replaced by the margarine tin the entire southwestern United State of the Happy Pancake restaurants. And hat result in to arise in that complain of only 2 percent of the consumer of the restaurants that 98 out of 100 people were happy with the change of butter with the margarine but this will cause a flow that who are they 2 percent of the customer to decide this result of all 98 people out of 100. And this will not be stated on the bases of their result that all more of the customer will like that change.

Secondly, the author stated that many servers reported that the many people who asking for the butter is not comlaning if they were given the margarine insted of that. This will not result into that the all customer will not find any difference between both of them. But that can be predected that the customers will agree if the get margarine insted of butter.

Thirdly, the author stated that if the customer is not stating any difference between the two if the margarine is given insted of the butter then they can get more benefits form this and can generate more profit due to this but this assumptions is is not supported with any kind of fix evidance and so can not be stated to be true for all the time. And so the author can not pretend to be true.

Finally, the author stated that this will resukt in to more beneficial and so can ne cerid out in the whole country but this was been the result of the southwestern United state and so can not remane same for the whole contery and by this rasons the author conclusion can not be the one as stated earlier