A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In this issue the author is suggesting that all the students of the nation should have to study the same national curriculum untill they enter the college. And by doing so many different probems may appear in the system of education. And it is also not practical to have unity of studies in the country. So tere were many reasons due to which author point get weaken.

Firstly, nation contain a lots of students of different background and different cultures and to uniform the studies may not be feverable for all. In big country like India there were many different cultures and languages in the entires country. And to make commen studies to all the students will make more difference to them based on their surrounding atmosphere. As each state has their own native language and to maker commen in studies will cause many diffeerent problems such as may be they are not comfetable with the language given and many more.

Secondly, In the uniform studies will be conducted to the entire nation then their should be a system to maintain their cources to the entire nation and to do so is difficult task for the nation. And this will increase the compation between the students of the nation and due to which the education may get decrease in that country. Similarly this will result in many flaws in the education system and due to which the education of the students get affected.

Thirdly, If this system is developed which can take care of the entire education of the country then that will lead the country to the another direction of success and due to which the students may get motivated by another students on the same sytem of education.For instance the students get motivated by others in many fields like spotes, science experiments and fest, and many more.

Finally, there were many different aspects due to which this same national curriculum will get affected but if the proper system is developed then that will be helpfull to all the students of the nation.