Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Firstly, if the Government provide the free education to the poor students then many students pretend to be the poor and due to this many students who are actually poor can not take benefits for this properly. For instance if there is a free food for only the people who can not afford the food then many people may appear there and say that they also not afford the food any by this the amount of food actually there for the poor is now divided in to many different quantities.so in the same way the the poor can not get the whole benefits of the free education from the government.

Secondly, there were many students who actually can afford the studies but take this facility and use there education money in many different ways for instance, they can spent there money in may useless way such as to watch the movies, to go to pub, and to have party, and many more. this type of system will bring the youth in the non-profitable situation. and so the government should not grant such a free service to this king of students.

Thirdly, If the free education is given to the poor then there will be generating one kind of partiality to the students studding in the university and so may students may think that this if you are poor then you are the one with all the benefits and so do not give as much preference to the studies as it is free for you for instance, if you fount any thing free from some thing you can not give them as much importance as you give when you earn that. and so giving free education will result it the good for one and bad for another.

In conclusion to this If the government give free education to the poor students then that will not be good for all the students instead this thy can give a discount on the cost of study if they found any poor student in the university.