scientist and other researchers should focus their research on areas that are likely to benefit the greatest number of people.

This topic raises the conventional issue that the scientist and other researchers would continue their research in the field from which the people are beneficial for. as there are many fields on which we can do the research work, and there is wast number of area on which the research is presently conducted but there are many such fields on which the research is conducted but the result is not according to what as expected and do to which many resource get wanted. so i agree with the author that research must be conducted in the right direction and for the public wellfare.

There were many fields on which the research is conducted which may result in the beneficial for the humans in the future. for example there is certain number of dieses which makes a humangous effect on the life of the patents, and to overcome such kind od dieses researchers should conduct the research on the dieses and how to overcome this which may result in the beneficial to tham and for the peoples which may get infected by them in the future.

The research may be conducted in a field like space which get beneficial for generating the ways by which the further form of communication between the people get generated and in the space research we can also analise some kind of beneficial information from the solar system which can be help full to the world. and do to space exploration missions we can find the information for the surrounding planets which may get helpful for further research in the future.

There are large number of areas on which research can be conducted and resulting to the beneficial of the mankind such as research in the field of transportation for an example the research is conducted by the spacex company on the transportation through the inter planatery space craft by which a long gurney of 14-20 hours get reduced to the 45 minutes. similarly the research in the field of medical is conducted for making the sensitive skin for the humans which is beneficial for those who are disable and wanted to fill the sense in their artificial organs.

There are certain research which is initialy does not resulting to any kind of benefits but at the end may get beneficial for he mankind.and as a result to preserve the resources the researchers should only conduct the research on the one which get beneficial for the people.