A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

This issue includes that the nation should contain all the students same national curriculum which can not be possible for many country having lage number of pobulation. There were many different nation which contain a

vast population and different cultural aspects, and so many there were many different areas based on which this condition will not be full filled by all the students of the country.

Firstly, for larger country like India which has a lager number of population and verity of cultures for which there were different curriculum are present in there perticular area and so it is not possible to take any one of them to make universal among all.

for instance consider two states gujarat and delhi of India among which there were different language and so to bring national curriculum become more difficult in both the state because of there culture and religious deversity and many more aspects.

Due to which it is not practical to bring the uniform course in the studies of entire country.

Secondly, for making the entire nation to the same course brings many different problems such as to maintain the unity among all the cources and to uniformly conduct all the key features like test or certain acctivites. Which may leads to many aspects to taken into

consideration as to make a unity to controll all such process and it is difficult to so. For instance if a small company want to expand its area so the company need many capital investement and need many employes to works from both the present and future company

and it will be difficult for such a samll company to maintain the uniformaty between the companies. And in the same way it is difficult to do the same in the studies.

Thirdly, the school student need some kind of different atmosphere of there studies based on there age and on ther surrounding envirnment because there were various location for which the students could not possibly do same type learning as they do in the different atmosphere

and if such national curriculum would take place then that leads to more beneficial to the country in the field of development but it is very difficult to do so.

Finally, the author wants to bring uniform education among all the students of the nation but practically it can not be possible for some big countries having different cultures and atmosphere in different region of the country.