"Of the two leading real estate firms in our town—Adams Realty and Fitch Realty—Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty."

The argument climes the out of the real estate firms in their town Adams reality and Fitch reality to be persisted, Adams realty is most efficient firm to sell your house based on certain past assumptions from which there no clear evidence to judge from both of the firms. hence this argument is unsubstantiated and incomplete. however, certain evidence reveals that it little credible support for the author's argument.

First of all, the arguments suggested that the Adams realty has 40 real estate agents where as Fitch realty has 25 real estate agents and they are working part-time and so both the firm can not be compared based on there agents.and due to which it also rases many questions which are, does all the real estate agents of Adams' firm are more efficient then the agents of Fitch's' firm?, if yes the are they all works in part time or they works full time?, so due to such kind of evidence we can not assume that the both the firm are of same level to compete.

Secondly, author listed that the Adams revenue for the last year was twice as high then that of Fitch. This evidence leads to many questions as do last year revenue list is ideal for all the year to judge? , does all the factors remains same from the last year list?. and the author also stated that the average home sale by Adams is of $168000 and that of Fitch is of $144000 so that does not mean that both are saling the same kind of home, because it may possible that the house one firm sales may be the easy one to sale at higher price.

Thirdly, the author conclude that the house he sold ten year ago by Fitch realty taker over four month, while another house sold by Adams realty last year took only one year.this evidence leads to questions as, does the Fitch realty also take over four month to sale the house last year? does the Adams realty also take one month or around to sale the house every time? by such kind of evidence we can not be unbious.

Lastly it is not fix the the evidence that author conclusion may be the one for the next time when we sale the house.